CLHoF Board of Governors 2018

Dave Lancaster, Chairman

Tony Glavin, Vice Chair

David Soul, Treasurer

Bruce McDonald, Secretary

David Stewart-Candy, Acquistions & Archives

Leah Oiom

Corinne Perriman

Rick Wills

Ray Porcellato

Laura Swan

Ted Howe Jr., Eastern Selection Committee Chair

Dave Evans, Western Selection Committee Chair

- o -

The CLHoF Board is dedicated to the mission of the Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame:

to preserve the memory of stars of yesteryear and

that the Hall is more than a repository of names and photos of our greatest players, builders and teams;

it is also the keeper of our national summer sport's history.

 CLHoF Board