Class of  2020 Inductees
The Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame proudly announces the Class of 2020 - the newest Honoured Members of the Hall.
Press Release
Honoured Member Ross Powless
Ross Powless (CLHOF 1969) has been Inducted into Canada's Sports Hall of Fame Class of 2020/21
Read more
Honoured Members
The induction of new members is made on an annual basis. A complete list of Honoured Members may be found here . . .
Read More

Class of 2020 Honoured Inductees

There is no doubt that the members of the Class of 2020 are most worthy to join their peers as Honoured Members of the Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame.

Press Release