Hall of Fame Inductee page:

 Fred Aspin


  • 1998 : Canadian Lacrosse Hall of Fame inductee
  • 1989 : Art Daoust Merit Award - exec of the year based on accomplishments toward fostering and promoting the game, improving the image and stature of lacrosse 
  • 1985 : Tom Gordon Plaque  - the individual considered the one person who has done the most for lacrosse in the past year.  British Columbia's Mr. or Ms. Lacrosse  
  • 1983 : Tom Gordon Plaque

Featured Story:

 Down Memory Lane - Fred Aspin






  • BCLA executive

  • Vancouver Burrards Sr. A.

  • Richmond Outlaws Sr. A.

  • BC Junior Lacrosse League

  • Richmond Jr. A

  • Richmond Intermediate A & B

  • Richmond Minor Lacrosse

Related Content: